CHRISTMAS TREE AT WORK

I  saw where someone had done something like this online and at work we have a contest every year with the different departments.  This year it was who had the best decorated tree.  This is our creation. Hubby made me a bottom of a stick man and I covered it with crate foam and then dressed him.  His body is a pillow case I made and just put a pillow in it.  I think he turned out really cute and it sure made everyone laugh as they walked down the hall.  Lots of pic were made on cell phones.  We find out if we won tomorrow.  I love him, we are all happy with him.  Hope you enjoy looking at him. 

Leave a Reply

